Published on March 14, 2017 by Erica B

Russian alt-rock band, REMARK, has released the official music video for their song "Falling" from their self-titled debut album which dropped early last year.  

"Our first album was about finding our sound, style, manner of execution, and ultimately how REMARK should sound and look on stage" - REMARK

REMARK is based in Moscow, Russia and got their start in 2009.  Members include:  

Yanas - vocals

Den - guitar

Ivan - bass

Timi - drums   

The band has shared stages with Myles Kennedy, SLASH, W.A.S.P., DOPE, Tom Keifer, and many other international acts. They spent much of 2016 touring Russia to promote their album. To find out what the band is up to in 2017 and beyond, visit their website and follow them on Facebook and Instagram.

Click below to experience "Falling" by REMARK



Track List 
1. Falling 
2. H.C.E. 
3. Pussy Queen 
4. Vesna 
5. Believe 
6. Rage 
7. Wild Run 
8. Love Song (Bonus Track)



Add comment

Log in or register to post comments